Skip to content

366 Days of Writing Prompts – Day 96

April 5, 2016

Share the love

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own
online journey.

It is impossible for me to pick just one. There are so many amazing bloggers here on WordPress and they have all influenced me in one way or another. There are a few that keep me going though. I like lists, so here is my list of the most influential bloggers (not in any particular order) and my reasons why:

Annette @ Annette’s Place – she is my BB and she has been through so much in her life. She keeps me going. Our stories, although slightly different, have many similarities. We both struggle to remain whole and inspire one another to continue on our recovery journeys. She has even trusted me enough to make me a Guest poster on her blog.

Raili @ Soul Gifts – Raili is just an amazing woman. She gets me on a Cosmic and spiritual level. I enjoy all of our exchanges and have learned so much from her.

Calen @ Impromptu Promptlings – Calen has helped me to dig deep within myself and question a lot of things about my life.

Michael @ Morptheroad – Michael is an amazing poet and inspires me to keep improving my own poetry.

Richard @ Richard Ankers – Richard is also an amazing poet and fiction writer. Again, another great motivator for me to improve my writing.

Jason @ Harsh Reality – Everything I know about blogging, I learned from this man.

My Angel @ My Daily Musings – She reads me, links up to my work often and tweets me. She is not very vocal, but I am always pleased to see her pop up in my notifications. She goes by lafayetteangel, but I just call her my angel.

There are so many others out there who read me, encourage me and inspire me. I could just post my entire follow list. So even though I didn’t mention you, it does not mean you do not inspire me, because you ALL do!

How about you, dear readers? What bloggers inspire/influence you? Share your thoughts with me in comments.

 

Leave a Comment

What's on your mind? Let me know!

Healing Morning

My everyday approach to spirituality.

KARMA WAVES CONSCIOUS LIVING

CONSCIOUS LIVING THROUGH HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS

Keto Captain Blog

Your daily dose of healthy information

The Word Faucet

Welcome to my world where words flow freely

The_Unknown_Girl

Less Words,More Feelings...!!!

Project 642

Writing to find the Answer

Silicon Valley Girl

The Life and Times of a Gen-Xer

The Novel I'll Never Write

My attempt to make sense of the world through a random combination of letters & punctuation.

A Whistling Caravan

Write not to impress others,but to express yourself!!!

The Urban Mile

NYC Running & More

Business and Book

A Blog About the Book Industry and Relevant Business Issues

Sliver of Darkness

I'm the last words of a slain poet

A Strong Life: People Enhancing People

Will talk about what I'm passionate about: health & wellness, parenting, being an entrepreneur, etc.

Confusium

trying to make sense in a world that no longer makes sense to me

