Skip to content

30 Day Blog Challenge — Day Fifteen

April 15, 2015

5 Favorite Blogs

I read a lot of blogs during the day, probably way more than I ought to considering I have a stack of books sitting beside me that need to be read and reviewed. I’ve also discovered some new blogs via the A-to-Z Challenge and have enjoyed reading them as well. But when it comes to favorites, I have to revert back to those blogs that I have been subscribed to for years. They are as follows, but not in any particular order of preference:

LINDAGHILL — Life in progress: Linda is an author and gives wonderful tips on writing. She also hosts the SoCS (Stream of Consciousness Saturday) and One-Liner Wednesday every week.

Write With Fey: Fey is also an author. She sends out writing tips every day as well. Right now she is using the A-to-Z Challenge to define various aspects of her Disaster Crime series. It’s been pretty interesting so far.

StoryADay: Julie hosts an annual writing competition called StoryADay in May. She also sends out wonderful writing tips and keeps writers on the straight and narrow.

loveletterstoaghost: I have been following Patience’s poetry blog for several years now. She writes some of the most poignant poetry that I’ve read anywhere.

Mabry Campbell Photography Blog: Mabry’s photography is breath-taking. I’ve been following him for a long while now and love his eye for angles, shapes, and the movement of the sun on objects.

Leave a Comment

What's on your mind? Let me know!

Healing Morning

My everyday approach to spirituality.

KARMA WAVES CONSCIOUS LIVING

CONSCIOUS LIVING THROUGH HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS

Keto Captain Blog

Your daily dose of healthy information

The Word Faucet

Welcome to my world where words flow freely

The_Unknown_Girl

Less Words,More Feelings...!!!

Project 642

Writing to find the Answer

Silicon Valley Girl

The Life and Times of a Gen-Xer

The Novel I'll Never Write

My attempt to make sense of the world through a random combination of letters & punctuation.

A Whistling Caravan

Write not to impress others,but to express yourself!!!

The Urban Mile

NYC Running & More

Business and Book

A Blog About the Book Industry and Relevant Business Issues

Sliver of Darkness

I'm the last words of a slain poet

A Strong Life: People Enhancing People

Will talk about what I'm passionate about: health & wellness, parenting, being an entrepreneur, etc.

Confusium

trying to make sense in a world that no longer makes sense to me

